Ekibimiz

 

 

 
Kader Hızlı Güngör
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
Maksimum Sistem

+90 505 299 25 96 kader@remax-tan-ist.com Detaylar

 

Bülent Kok
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
Maksimum Sistem

+90 530 921 90 04 bulentkok@remax-tan-ist.com Detaylar

 

İlker Akçay
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
Maksimum Sistem

+90 532 411 63 57 ilker@remax-tan-ist.com Detaylar

 

Osman Furuncu
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı

+90 533 231 54 54 osman@remax-tan-ist.com Detaylar

 

Tuna Sarıbaş
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı

+90 544 737 23 21 tuna@remax-tan-ist.com Detaylar

 

Volkan Kaya
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı

+90 507 698 51 17 volkan@remax-tan-ist.com Detaylar

 

Vural Yayan
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı

+90 532 421 04 70 vural@remax-tan-ist.com Detaylar

 

Dağcan Kurban
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı

+90 554 126 18 85 dagcan@remax-tan-ist.com Detaylar

 
 
 
Göktuğ Beşer
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
Maksimum Sistem

+90 532 216 40 82 goktug@remax-tan-ist.com Detaylar

 


Kamile Dağlı
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
Maksimum Sistem

+90 507 217 60 69 k.dagli@remax-tan-ist.com Detaylar

 

Taner Özkan
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
Maksimum Sistem

+90 532 313 73 46 taner@remax-tan-ist.com Detaylar

 

Şadiye Eray
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı

+90 505 496 38 82 sadiye@remax-tan-ist.com Detaylar

 

Vechinur Acar
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı

+90 532 364 20 65 nuracar@remax-tan-ist.com Detaylar

 

Korhan Ede
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı

+90 532 631 38 46 korhan@remax-tan-ist.com Detaylar

 

Caner Başpınar
Gayrimenkul Danışmanı

+90 531 304 55 77 caner@remax-tan-ist.com Detaylar